Department of Hydrobiology

Dr. Alex Sándor Nagy, PhD
Head of Department, Associate Professor
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22622
E-mail: nagy.sandor.alex@science.unideb.hu
Research area:
hydrobiology, water ecology,
fish and fisheries biology
Publications


Dr. György Dévai, DSc
Professor emeritus
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22602
E-mail: devai.gyorgy@science.unideb.hu
Research area:
ecology, hydrobiology, water qualification,
zoology (Odonata és Chironomidae)
Publications


Dr. István Grigorszky, PhD
Associate Professor
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22637
E-mail: grigorszky.istvan@science.unideb.hu
Research area:
algology, hydrobiology
Publications
CV


Dr. László Antal, PhD
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22634
E-mail: antal.laszlo@science.unideb.hu
Research area:
hydrobiology, fish and fisheries biology
Publications

Dr. István Bácsi, PhD
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22634
E-mail: bacsi.istvan@science.unideb.hu
Research area:
algology, algae biotechnology
Publications

Dr. Magdolna K. Kiss, PhD
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22633
E-mail: kiss.magdolna@science.unideb.hu
Research area:
hydrobiology, applied ecology,
zoology (zooplankton)
Publications


Dr. László József Szabó, PhD
Assistant Professor
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22672
E-mail: szabo.laszlo@science.unideb.hu
Research area:
faunistic and zoology
(Culicidae, Cynipidae és Cecidomyiidae)
Publications


István Gyulai
Assistant Lecturer
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/23606
E-mail: gyulai.istvan@science.unideb.hu
Research area:
hydrobiology, zooplankton
Publications

Klaudia Bota
Departmental Executive Clerk
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22621
E-mail: bota.klaudia@science.unideb.hu


Anikó Kovácsné Gábor
Chemical Technician
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22636
E-mail: gabor.aniko@science.unideb.hu



Margit Miskolczi
Consultant Agent
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22602
E-mail: miskolczi.margit@science.unideb.hu



Csaba Berta
PhD student
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22662
E-mail: berta.csaba@science.unideb.hu



Tímea Bodor
PhD student
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22601
E-mail: bodor.timea@science.unideb.hu



Dalma Dobronoki
PhD student
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22662
E-mail: dobronoki.dalma@science.unideb.hu



Máté Illár
PhD student
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22601
E-mail: illar.mate@science.unideb.hu


Krisztián József Nyeste
PhD student
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22662
E-mail: nyeste.krisztian@science.unideb.hu


Imre Somlyai
PhD student
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22662
E-mail: somlyai.imre@science.unideb.hu



András Vincze
PhD student
Tel.: +36-52-512-900/22601
E-mail: vincze.andras@science.unideb.hu